PA/Josie Kate Brittany Adult Female for sale in Greensburg, Pennsylvania

My story
Hey Everyone, Im Josie Katie!  Im a sweet 6 year old, Tri-colored Brit girl looking for a place to call her own FOREVER!  Im currently being fostered by a great family here in NW PA, where I spend my days hanging out with my foster Mom and much younger furry foster brother, Ammo.   Im still a bit slow to warm up from time to time, so please be patience with me. I do enjoy running outside in the I- fenced yard looking for critters and have even caught a few, so a new home with a I- fenced yard would be great!  A new home with another dog would also good, as Im still learning to trust many of the odd day to day things and take cues from foster bro Ammo.  I do enjoy walks and do pretty well on leash, so if you like to walk then I just might be the girl for you.  My foster Mom and foster Bro have also taught me how to ring a bell thing to go outside, so Im house trained and also dont mind spending quiet time in my crate either.  Im not a bit fan of toys, too many live toys outside LOL. Im sure I could learn with time and patience. I have found a few hidden treasures at times, balls, bones etc..., which I enjoyed keeping all to myself, but Im sure I can learn to share if you are patient with me.  I dont mind those little adults, i.e. children, my foster home has a few of them too, who I simply watch and sometimes accept pets from too,  However, they must be older and not tiny tots who to me are  just a bit scary for shy gal like me. Speaking of scary, there is a furry critter they call a cat here too, who seems nice and friendly but Im just not sure about him yet.   I have been to that pokey place a few times, i.e. vets office, some Im all up to date on shots, spayed, heartworm negative , on prevention and micro chipped. So the only thing that seems to be missing is a Home to call my OWN! Could that Home be your Home?  If so, please consider filling out an adoption application online at: /adoptappl.asp.   After filing out an application, the coordinator for the State in which you live will be in touch to follow up. Not sure who your State coordinators is? Find their information here; /contacts.asp.  Josie Katies adoption fee is 350.00 which will help NBRAN cover the vetting costs and other expenses associated with bringing Brit like Josie Katie back to good health and readying them for adoption. Don't live in PA or close by, No Problem!  NBRAN also has a wonderful transport team who will help bring Josie Katie to his new family, up to 1400 miles with the adoptive family being responsible for the last 100 miles, at no additional fee. Contact Chris Eddinger at

Copyright © 2021, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.